Lakeland School District Foundation

  • Print


The Community Foundation manages the following scholarship for your school district.  

Dana Rymer Battenberg Memorial Scholarship Fund

Established in 1920 by H.A. Willman of Jermyn for a Lakeland School District senior of high moral character who will attend college or a post-secondary degree program outside of Lackawanna and Luzerne Counties.